Sussex County Golf Union
Sponsored by
 
 
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Birchwood Motor Group Golf Trophy & Plate 
   County 1st Team 
   Cyril Blake Cup/Gilbert Print Plate 
   Junior 
   Senior Events 
   SUSPENDED/CANCELLED 
   Wellesley Wealth Scratch Trophy & Plate 
   Events 
May 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below on drop-down menus

  Title Time Venue  
Sun, 08 May 2022
    Sussex Vs Kent 1st Team League Match @ East Brighton G C BN2 5RA (full event details) - East Brighton G C BN2 5RA  
Tue, 10 May 2022
    Brabazon Trophy - Southern Qualifyer (full event details) -  
Sat, 14 May 2022
    Wellesley Wealth Trophy 2nd Round Matches (full event details) -  
    Birchwood Trophy 2nd Round Matches (full event details) -  
Mon, 16 May 2022
    Cyril Blake 2nd Round Matches (full event details) -  
Thu, 19 May 2022
    Sussex Seniors Vs Dorset Seniors League match @ Ham Manor G C BN16 4JE (full event details) 11:00 - 12:15 Ham Manor G C BN16 4JE  
    Brabazon Trophy @ Saunton G C (full event details) -  
Fri, 20 May 2022
    Brabazon Trophy @ Saunton G C (full event details) -  
Sat, 21 May 2022
    Brabazon Trophy @ Saunton G C (full event details) -  
Sun, 22 May 2022
    Brabazon Trophy @ Saunton G C (full event details) -  
Sat, 28 May 2022
    Wellesley Wealth Trophy 3rd Round Matches & Wellesley Wealth Plate 1st Round Matches (full event details) -  
    Birchwood Trophy 3rd Round Matches & Birchwood Plate 1st Round Matches (full event details) -  
Mon, 30 May 2022
    SE Group Junior Championship @ Wokefield Park G C (full event details) -  

© SUSSEX COUNTY GOLF UNION