Sussex County Golf Union
Sponsored by
 
 
Results

Wellesley Wealth County Scratch Knockout -
Wellesley Wealth - SCGU Scratch Knockout Competition 2021 League :: All Tournament Results (golfgenius.com)

Birchwood Motors County Handicap Knockout -
Birchwood Motor Group - SCGU Handicap Knockout Competition 2021 League :: All Tournament Results (golfgenius.com)
HORSHAM GC V SEDLESCOMBE GC RESULT OUTSTANDING (updated 9:20pm 15/5/21)

Cyril Blake County Knockout -
First round to be played Monday 17th May 

 

Diary for the next year

  Title Time Venue  
Mon, 17 May 2021
    Cyril Blake Cup 1st Round Matches (full event details) -  
Sun, 23 May 2021
    Sussex Under 18's Triangular Match - Test Valley GC 13:30  
Sun, 30 May 2021
    Sussex Under 16's Match - Bognor GC -  
Mon, 31 May 2021
    Bank Holiday (full event details) -  
Wed, 02 Jun 2021
    EG SE Group Junior Championship @ John O'Gaunt G C SG19 2LY (full event details) -  
    English Seniors Mens' Open Championship @ Blackmoor G C & Army G C (full event details) -  
Thu, 03 Jun 2021
    English Seniors Mens' Open Championship @ Blackmoor G C & Army G C (full event details) -  
Fri, 04 Jun 2021
    Andy Beer Trophy @ Copthorne G C RH10 3LL (Tee off from 13:30 hours) (full event details) 13:30 Copthorne G C RH10 3LL  
    English Seniors Mens' Open Championship @ Blackmoor G C & Army G C (full event details) -  
Sat, 05 Jun 2021
    Wellesley Wealth Trophy 2nd Round Matches (full event details) -  
    Birchwood Trophy 2nd Round Matches (full event details) -  
Mon, 07 Jun 2021
    Cyril Blake Cup 2nd Round Matches (full event details) -  
Sun, 13 Jun 2021
    Sussex Vs Kent 1st Team League Match @ Sittingbourne G C ME9 7PX (full event details) 12:00  
Thu, 17 Jun 2021
    Sussex Mid Age Championship @ Nevill G C TN2 5JW (full event details) - Nevill G C TN2 5JW  
Sat, 19 Jun 2021
    Wellesley Wealth Trophy 3rd Round Matches (full event details) -  
    Birchwood Trophy 3rd Round Matches (full event details) -  
Sun, 20 Jun 2021
    Sussex Under 18's Match V Kent V Hampshire @ South Winchester G C SO22 5QX (full event details) 13:00  
Mon, 21 Jun 2021
    Cyril Blake Cup 3rd Round Matches (full event details) -  
Thu, 24 Jun 2021
    England U18's Championship - Farnham GC -  
Fri, 25 Jun 2021
    England U18's Championship - Farnham GC -  
Sat, 26 Jun 2021
    England U18's Championship - Farnham GC -  
Sun, 27 Jun 2021
    Sussex Vs Hampshire 1st Team League Match @ Dyke G C BN1 8YJ (full event details) -  
    England U18's Championship - Farnham GC -  
    Sussex U18's Match V Hants V Surrey - Goodwood GC -  
Tue, 29 Jun 2021
    EG SE Group Boy's County Qualifying @ Kings Hill G C ME194GF (full event details) -  
Wed, 30 Jun 2021
    EG SE Group Boy's County Qualifying @ Kings Hill G C ME194GF (full event details) -  
    Sussex Seniors Vs Kent Seniors League Match @ Seaford G C BN25 4JS (full event details) -  
Fri, 02 Jul 2021
    Sussex Amateur Championship @ Crowborough Beacon G C TN6 1UJ (full event details) - Crowborough Beacon G C TN6 1UJ  
Sat, 03 Jul 2021
    Sussex Amateur Championship @ Crowborough Beacon G C TN6 1UJ (full event details) - Crowborough Beacon G C TN6 1UJ  
Sun, 04 Jul 2021
    Sussex Amateur Championship @ Crowborough Beacon G C TN6 1UJ (full event details) - Crowborough Beacon G C TN6 1UJ  
Mon, 05 Jul 2021
    Cyril Blake Cup 4th Round Matches (full event details) -  
Thu, 08 Jul 2021
    County Card Members Competition @ Cooden Beach G C TN39 4TR (full event details) - Cooden Beach G C TN39 4TR  
Sat, 10 Jul 2021
    EG SE Group Men's County Qualifying @ Eaton G C NR4 6SF (full event details) -  
    Wellesley Wealth Trophy 4th Round Matches (full event details) -  
    Birchwood Trophy 4th Round Matches (full event details) -  
Sun, 11 Jul 2021
    Sussex U16's Match V Surrey V Kent - Farleigh GC -  
Mon, 12 Jul 2021
    English Boys U16's McGregor Trophy - Camberley Heath GC -  
Tue, 13 Jul 2021
    EG SE Group Senior's County Qualifying @ Kingswood G C KT20 6NE (full event details) -  
    English Boys U16's McGregor Trophy - Camberley Heath GC -  
Wed, 14 Jul 2021
    EG SE Group Senior's County Qualifying @ Kingswood G C KT20 6NE (full event details) -  
    English Boys U16's McGregor Trophy - Camberley Heath GC -  
Thu, 15 Jul 2021
    English Boys U16's McGregor Trophy - Camberley Heath GC -  
Fri, 16 Jul 2021
    Sussex Seniors Vs Hampshire Seniors League Match @ Hampshire venue TBC (full event details) -  
Mon, 19 Jul 2021
    Cyril Blake Cup Semi Final Matches @ Venues TBC (full event details) -  
    English Boys U18's Carris Trophy - Bristol & Clifton GC -  
Tue, 20 Jul 2021
    English Boys U18's Carris Trophy - Bristol & Clifton GC -  
Wed, 21 Jul 2021
    EG SE Group Seniors Championship (AH Trophy) @ West Essex B C E4 7QL (full event details) -  
    English Boys U18's Carris Trophy - Bristol & Clifton GC -  
Thu, 22 Jul 2021
    EG SE Group Seniors Championship (AH Trophy) @ West Essex B C E4 7QL (full event details) -  
    English Boys U18's Carris Trophy - Bristol & Clifton GC -  
Fri, 23 Jul 2021
    English Boys U18's Carris Trophy - Bristol & Clifton GC -  
Sat, 24 Jul 2021
    Birchwood Trophy Semi Final Matches @ Venues TBC (full event details) -  
Tue, 27 Jul 2021
    Steve Stone Trophy (Sussex under 14 Championship) (full event details) 12:05 Cottesmore G C RH11 9AT  
Thu, 29 Jul 2021
    Veterans Championship @ Piltdown G C TN22 3XB (full event details) - Piltdown G C TN22 3XB  
Fri, 30 Jul 2021
    Veterans Foursomes Championship @ Piltdown G C TN22 3XB (full event details) - Piltdown G C TN22 3XB  
Sat, 31 Jul 2021
    Wellesley Wealth Trophy Semi Final Matches (full event details) -  
Mon, 02 Aug 2021
    English Boys U14's Reid Trophy - Porters Park GC -  
Tue, 03 Aug 2021
    English Boys U14's Reid Trophy - Porters Park GC -  
Wed, 04 Aug 2021
    English Boys U14's Reid Trophy - Porters Park GC -  
Thu, 05 Aug 2021
    Sussex Under 12 Championship at Cuckfield G C RH17 5HY (full event details) 12:00 Cuckfield G C RH17 5HY  
    English Boys U14's Reid Trophy - Porters Park GC -  
Sun, 08 Aug 2021
    Sussex Vs Surrey 1st Team League Match @ Hindhead G C GU26 6HX (full event details) -  
    Sussex U18's Match V Surrey V Kent - West Surrey GC -  
Mon, 09 Aug 2021
    Sussex Seniors Championship @ Royal Eastbourne G C BN20 8BP (full event details) - Royal Eastbourne G C BN20 8BP  
Tue, 10 Aug 2021
    R & A Boys Championships - Royal Cinque Ports GC -  
Wed, 11 Aug 2021
    R & A Boys Championships - Royal Cinque Ports GC -  
Thu, 12 Aug 2021
    Sussex Boys Championship @ Highwoods G C TN39 4LJ (full event details) - Highwoods G C TN39 4LJ  
    R & A Boys Championships - Royal Cinque Ports GC -  
Fri, 13 Aug 2021
    R & A Boys Championships - Royal Cinque Ports GC -  
Sat, 14 Aug 2021
    R & A Boys Championships - Royal Cinque Ports GC -  
Sun, 15 Aug 2021
    R & A Boys Championships - Royal Cinque Ports GC -  
Tue, 17 Aug 2021
    EG SE Group Junior Foursomes @ Essendon G C AL9 6HN (full event details) -  
Wed, 18 Aug 2021
    Southern Counties Seniors Foursomes Qualifier - Hants/Surrey/Sussex/BB&O @ Alresford G C SO24 0PN (full event details) -  
Thu, 19 Aug 2021
    Gerry Honeysett President's Plate @ Haywards Heath G C RH16 1SL (full event details) - Haywards Heath G C RH16 1SL  
Sat, 21 Aug 2021
    Wellesley Wealth Trophy Final Match @ Venue TBC (full event details) -  
Mon, 23 Aug 2021
    Sussex Under 15 Championship @ East Brighton G C BN2 5RA (full event details) - East Brighton G C BN2 5RA  
Wed, 25 Aug 2021
    Sussex Under 13 Championship at Lindfield G C (full event details) 10:00 Lindfield G C RH16 2QN  
Thu, 26 Aug 2021
    Sussex Seniors Vs Surrey Seniors League Match @ ESNGC on West Course TN22 5ES (full event details) - East Sussex National G C TN22 5ES  
Mon, 30 Aug 2021
    Bank Holiday (full event details) -  
Sun, 05 Sep 2021
    Sussex Vs Dorset 1st Team League match @ Nevill G C TN2 5JW (full event details) - Nevill G C TN2 5JW  
Mon, 06 Sep 2021
    Cyril Blake Final Match @ Venue TBC (full event details) -  
Sat, 11 Sep 2021
    Champion of Champions weekend (Boys & Seniors) @ Woodhall Spa G C LN10 6PU (full event details) -  
Sun, 12 Sep 2021
    EG SE Group Under 14 League Final @ Dulwich & Sydenham Hill G C SE21 7LH (full event details) -  
    Champion of Champions weekend (County & Seniors) @ Woodhall Spa G C LN10 6PU (full event details) -  
Thu, 16 Sep 2021
    EG SE Group Southern Counties Seniors Foursomes Final @ Waterloovile G C PO8 8AP (full event details) -  
Sat, 18 Sep 2021
    Birchwood Trophy Final Match @ Venue TBC (full event details) -  
Sun, 19 Sep 2021
    EG SE Group Under 18 League Final @ Halesworth G C IP19 9XA (full event details) -  
Fri, 24 Sep 2021
    English Men's County Championship @ Remedy Oak G C BH21 8ND (full event details) -  
Sat, 25 Sep 2021
    English Men's County Championship @ Remedy Oak G C BH21 8ND (full event details) -  
Sun, 26 Sep 2021
    EG SE Group Under 16 League Final @ Muswell Hill G C N22 7UT (full event details) -  
    English Men's County Championship @ Remedy Oak G C BH21 8ND (full event details) -  
Sun, 03 Oct 2021
    EG SE Group County League Final @ Army G C GU11 2HF (full event details) -  
Tue, 05 Oct 2021
    English Senior Men's County Championship @ Grange Park G C WA10 3AD (full event details) -  
Wed, 06 Oct 2021
    English Senior Men's County Championship @ Grange Park G C WA10 3AD (full event details) -  
Thu, 07 Oct 2021
    English Senior Men's County Championship @ Grange Park G C WA10 3AD (full event details) -  
Sun, 10 Oct 2021
    EG SE Group Colts League Final @ Dale Hill G C TN5 7DQ (full event details) - Dale Hill G C TN5 7DQ  
Wed, 13 Oct 2021
    EG SE Group Seniors League Final @ Calcot Park G C RG13 7RN (full event details) -  
Mon, 18 Oct 2021
    Sussex Captains Vs Sussex Secretaries Match @ Royal Ashdown Forest G C RH18 5LR (full event details) - Royal Ashdown Forest G C RH18 5LR  
Sat, 25 Dec 2021
    Christmas Day (full event details) -  
Mon, 27 Dec 2021
    Bank Holiday (full event details) -  
Tue, 28 Dec 2021
    Bank Holiday (full event details) -  
Sat, 01 Jan 2022
    New Year's Day (full event details) -  
Mon, 03 Jan 2022
    Bank Holiday (full event details) -  

© SUSSEX COUNTY GOLF UNION