Sussex County Golf Union
Sponsored by
 
 
Results

 

Diary for the next year

  Title Time Venue  
Mon, 11 Apr 2022
    Andy Beer Trophy @ Copthorne G C (full event details) - Copthorne G C RH10 3LL  
Sat, 23 Apr 2022
    Wellesley Wealth Trophy 1st Round Matches (full event details) -  
    Birchwood Trophy 1st Round Matches (full event details) -  
Mon, 25 Apr 2022
    Cyril Blake 1st Round matches (full event details) -  
Sun, 08 May 2022
    Sussex Vs Kent 1st Team League Match @ East Brighton G C BN2 5RA (full event details) - East Brighton G C BN2 5RA  
Tue, 10 May 2022
    Brabazon Trophy - Southern Qualifyer (full event details) -  
Sat, 14 May 2022
    Wellesley Wealth Trophy 2nd Round Matches (full event details) -  
    Birchwood Trophy 2nd Round Matches (full event details) -  
Mon, 16 May 2022
    Cyril Blake 2nd Round Matches (full event details) -  
Thu, 19 May 2022
    Sussex Seniors Vs Dorset Seniors League match (full event details) - Ham Manor G C BN16 4JE  
    Brabazon Trophy @ Saunton G C (full event details) -  
Fri, 20 May 2022
    Brabazon Trophy @ Saunton G C (full event details) -  
Sat, 21 May 2022
    Brabazon Trophy @ Saunton G C (full event details) -  
Sun, 22 May 2022
    Brabazon Trophy @ Saunton G C (full event details) -  
Sat, 28 May 2022
    Wellesley Wealth Trophy 3rd Round Matches & Wellesley Wealth Plate 1st Round Matches (full event details) -  
    Birchwood Trophy 3rd Round Matches & Birchwood Plate 1st Round Matches (full event details) -  
Mon, 30 May 2022
    SE Group Junior Championship @ Wokefield Park G C (full event details) -  
Wed, 01 Jun 2022
    Sussex Boys Championship @ Royal Ashdown Forest G C RH18 5LR (full event details) 09:00 Royal Ashdown Forest G C RH18 5LR  
    English Seniors Championship (full event details) -  
Thu, 02 Jun 2022
    English Seniors Championship (full event details) -  
Fri, 03 Jun 2022
    English Seniors Championship (full event details) -  
Sun, 05 Jun 2022
    Sussex Vs Surrey 1st Team League Match @ Nevill G C (full event details) - Nevill G C TN2 5JW  
Mon, 06 Jun 2022
    Cyril Blake 3rd Round Matches & Gilbert Print 1st Round Matches (full event details) -  
Sat, 11 Jun 2022
    Wellesley Wealth Trophy 4th Round Matches & Wellesley Wealth Plate 2nd Round Matches (full event details) -  
    Birchwood Trophy 4th Round Matches & Birchwood Plate 2nd Round Matches (full event details) -  
Thu, 16 Jun 2022
    Seniors Championship @ Cooden Beach G C TN39 4TR (full event details) - Cooden Beach G C TN39 4TR  
Thu, 23 Jun 2022
    Sussex Mid Age Championship @ Seaford G C BN25 2JD (full event details) - Seaford G C BN25 2JD  
Fri, 24 Jun 2022
    English Under 18 Amateur @ Woodhall Spa G C (full event details) -  
Sat, 25 Jun 2022
    English Under 18 Amateur @ Woodhall Spa G C (full event details) -  
    Wellesley Wealth Plate 3rd Round Matches (full event details) -  
    Birchwood Plate 3rd Round Matches (full event details) -  
Sun, 26 Jun 2022
    English Under 18 Amateur @ Woodhall Spa G C (full event details) -  
    Sussex Vs Hampshire 1st Team League @ Hayling G C (full event details) -  
Mon, 27 Jun 2022
    Cyril Blake 4th Round Matches & Gilbert Print 2nd Round Matches (full event details) -  
Tue, 28 Jun 2022
    Sussex Seniors Vs Kent Seniors League match @ Rochester and Cobham G C ME2 3UL (full event details) 13:00 - 14:15  
Wed, 29 Jun 2022
    EG SE Group Boy's County Qualifying @ Hendon G C (full event details) -  
Fri, 01 Jul 2022
    Sussex Amateur Championship @ Haywards Heath G C (full event details) - Haywards Heath G C RH16 1SL  
    Logan Trophy @ Liphook G C (full event details) -  
Sat, 02 Jul 2022
    Sussex Amateur Championship @ Haywards Heath G C (full event details) - Haywards Heath G C RH16 1SL  
    Logan Trophy @ Liphook G C (full event details) -  
Sun, 03 Jul 2022
    Sussex Amateur Championship @ Haywards Heath G C (full event details) - Haywards Heath G C RH16 1SL  
    Logan Trophy @ Liphook G C (full event details) -  
Sat, 09 Jul 2022
    EG SE Group Men's County Qualifying @ Bury St Edmonds G C (full event details) -  
Tue, 12 Jul 2022
    EG SE Group Senior Men's County Qualifying (East Course) (full event details) - East Sussex National G C TN22 5ES  
    McGregor Trophy (Under 16 Boys) @ Sherwood Forest G C (full event details) -  
Wed, 13 Jul 2022
    EG SE Group Senior Men's County Qualifying (East Course) (full event details) - East Sussex National G C TN22 5ES  
    McGregor Trophy (Under 16 Boys) @ Sherwood Forest G C (full event details) -  
Thu, 14 Jul 2022
    McGregor Trophy (Under 16 Boys) @ Sherwood Forest G C (full event details) -  
    The 150th Open @ St Andrews (full event details) -  
Fri, 15 Jul 2022
    The 150th Open @ St Andrews (full event details) -  
Sat, 16 Jul 2022
    The 150th Open @ St Andrews (full event details) -  
    Wellesley Wealth Trophy & Wellesley Wealth Plate Semi Final Matches (full event details) -  
Sun, 17 Jul 2022
    The 150th Open @ St Andrews (full event details) -  
Mon, 18 Jul 2022
    Cyril Blake Semi Final Matches @ Venues TBC (full event details) -  
Tue, 19 Jul 2022
    Carris Trophy (Under 18 Boys) (full event details) -  
Wed, 20 Jul 2022
    Carris Trophy (Under 18 Boys) (full event details) -  
    SE Group Seniors Championship AH Trophy @ Blackmoor G C (full event details) -  
Thu, 21 Jul 2022
    Carris Trophy (Under 18 Boys) (full event details) -  
    SE Group Seniors Championship AH Trophy @ Blackmoor G C (full event details) -  
    County Card Members Competition (full event details) - Cooden Beach G C TN39 4TR  
Fri, 22 Jul 2022
    Carris Trophy (Under 18 Boys) (full event details) -  
Sat, 23 Jul 2022
    Birchwood Trophy Semi Final Matches & Birchwood Plate Semi Final Matches (full event details) -  
Mon, 25 Jul 2022
    Steve Stone Trophy (Sussex under 14 Championship) @ Cottesmore G C RH119AT (full event details) 12:00 Cottesmore G C RH11 9AT  
    Sussex Vs Hampshire Vs Kent Under 16 League match @ Bognor Regis G C PO22 8JD (full event details) 13:00 - 14:00 Bognor Regis G C PO22 8JD  
    Gilbert Print 3rd Round Matches (full event details) -  
Tue, 26 Jul 2022
    English Amateur Championship (full event details) -  
Wed, 27 Jul 2022
    English Amateur Championship (full event details) -  
Thu, 28 Jul 2022
    English Amateur Championship (full event details) -  
    Veterans Championship (18 holes - Singles Medal Play) White Tees (full event details) - Piltdown G C TN22 3XB  
Fri, 29 Jul 2022
    English Amateur Championship (full event details) -  
    Veterans Foursomes Championship (18 holes - Stableford) Yellow Tees (full event details) - Piltdown G C TN22 3XB  
Sat, 30 Jul 2022
    English Amateur Championship (full event details) -  
Sun, 31 Jul 2022
    English Amateur Championship (full event details) -  
Tue, 02 Aug 2022
    Reid Trophy (U14 Boys) @ Lincoln G C (full event details) -  
Wed, 03 Aug 2022
    Reid Trophy (U14 Boys) @ Lincoln G C (full event details) -  
Thu, 04 Aug 2022
    Reid Trophy (U14 Boys) @ Lincoln G C (full event details) -  
Fri, 05 Aug 2022
    Covey Cup & Bury Plate Competition (For Junior golfers under 18 years) (full event details) 08:00 Haywards Heath G C RH16 1SL  
Sun, 07 Aug 2022
    Sussex Vs Kent Vs Surrey U16 League match @ Shooters Hill (full event details) 13:00  
Wed, 10 Aug 2022
    Sussex Under 13 Championship @ Lindfield G C RH16 2QN (full event details) - Lindfield G C RH16 2QN  
Fri, 12 Aug 2022
    Sussex Seniors Vs Hampshire Seniors League Match @ Littlehampton G C BN17 5DL (full event details) - Littlehampton G C BN17 5DL  
Mon, 15 Aug 2022
    Gilbert Print Semi Final Matches @ (Venues TBC) (full event details) -  
    U13 Friendship Trophy @ Puttenham G C (full event details) -  
Tue, 16 Aug 2022
    EG SE Group Junior Foursomes @ Hever Castle (full event details) -  
Thu, 18 Aug 2022
    Gerry Honeysett President's Plate @ Haywards Heath G C RH16 1SL (full event details) - Haywards Heath G C RH16 1SL  
Sat, 20 Aug 2022
    Wellesley Wealth Trophy Final & Wellesley Wealth Plate Final (full event details) -  
Mon, 22 Aug 2022
    Sussex Seniors Vs Surrey Seniors League match @ Burhill G C KT12 4BX (full event details) 13:00 - 14:15  
    Sussex U15 Championship @ West Hove G C BN3 8EX (full event details) 13:00 - 15:00 West Hove G C BN3 8EX  
Tue, 23 Aug 2022
    Boys' County Final @ Furness G C (full event details) -  
Wed, 24 Aug 2022
    Boys' County Final @ Furness G C (full event details) -  
Thu, 25 Aug 2022
    Boys' County Final @ Furness G C (full event details) -  
    Sussex Under 12 Championship @ Cuckfield G C RH17 5HY (full event details) - Cuckfield G C RH17 5HY  
Sun, 04 Sep 2022
    Sussex Vs Dorset 1st Team League Match @ Ferndown G C (full event details) -  
Mon, 05 Sep 2022
    Cyril Blake Final & Gilbert Print Final @ Venue TBC (full event details) -  
Sat, 10 Sep 2022
    County Champion of Champions (Boy's, County & Senior) @ Woodhall Spa G C (full event details) -  
Sun, 11 Sep 2022
    County Champion of Champions (Boy's, County & Senior) @ Woodhall Spa G C (full event details) -  
    EG SE Group Under 14 League Final in Bedfordshire (full event details) -  
Sat, 17 Sep 2022
    English Champion Club @ Lilley Brook G C (full event details) -  
    Birchwood Trophy & Birchwood Plate Finals @ Venue TBC (full event details) -  
Sun, 18 Sep 2022
    English Champion Club @ Lilley Brook G C (full event details) -  
    EG SE Group Under 18 League Final @ Betchworth Park G C (full event details) -  
Fri, 23 Sep 2022
    EG Men's County Finals @ Royal Norwich G C (full event details) -  
Sat, 24 Sep 2022
    EG Men's County Finals @ Royal Norwich G C (full event details) -  
Sun, 25 Sep 2022
    Sussex Vs Surrey Under 14 League match @ Gatton Manor G C (full event details) 13:00 - 18:00  
    EG Men's County Finals @ Royal Norwich G C (full event details) -  
    EG SE Group Under 16 League Final @ Eaton G C (full event details) -  
Sun, 02 Oct 2022
    EG SE Group County League Final @ Letchworth G C (full event details) -  
Tue, 04 Oct 2022
    EG Senior County Finals @ Rothley Park G C LE7 7LH (full event details) -  
Wed, 05 Oct 2022
    EG Senior County Finals @ Rothley Park G C LE7 7LH (full event details) -  
Thu, 06 Oct 2022
    EG Senior County Finals @ Rothley Park G C LE7 7LH (full event details) -  
Wed, 12 Oct 2022
    EG SE Group Seniors League Final @ West Essex G C (full event details) -  
Thu, 20 Oct 2022
    Sussex Captains Vs Sussex Secretaries Match @ Highwoods G C TN39 4LJ (full event details) - Highwoods G C TN39 4LJ  
Thu, 08 Dec 2022
    SCGU AGM & Foursomes Golf Competition @ Seaford G C (full event details) 08:00 - 16:00 Seaford G C BN25 2JD  
Sun, 25 Dec 2022
    Christmas Day (full event details) -  
Sun, 01 Jan 2023
    New Year's Day (full event details) -  
 
Championship Results
 
County Match Results
Results

© SUSSEX COUNTY GOLF UNION